Slow-Fashion

In times when everything has to go fast, we try to shift down a gear - with our slow fashion concept we try to do something good for our world. You help us place sustainability in the foreground and reduce mass production.

Sustainability first

Even with the packaging, we give great importance to details. Only sustainable materials such as cardboard and fabric are used to protect the shoes during shipment.

Leather Working Group

For our Kuvet shoes, bags and belts we only use the best materials from European manufacturers. The leather we use comes from cowhides that are exclusively a by-product of the meat industry. All of the tanneries we work with are certified by the Leather Working Group.

Take responsibility

We all love to shop and wear new things, but often don't think about the manufacturing process. With our setup we are trying to change the way you shop. Mass production in the footwear and fashion industries has a major impact on our environment. By producing only the quantities that are actually going to be used, we take a big step in environment protection while still enabling you to look fashionable.

On-demand production

Are you wondering what on-demand production actually is in contrast to traditional shopping? It's our pleasure to explain the difference to you.

Jetzt kaufen

Join 4,500+ satisfied Kuvet customers

Slow-Fashion


In einer Zeit in der alles schnell gehen muss, versuchen wir einen Gang zurückzuschalten - mit unserem Slow-Fashion Konzept versuchen wir unserer Welt etwas Gutes zu tun. Du hilfst uns dabei, Nachhaltigkeit in den Vordergrund zu schieben und die Massenproduktion zu verringern. 

Nachhaltigkeit an erster Stelle


Schon bei der Verpackung legen wir großen Wert auf Details. Nur nachhaltige Materialien wie Karton und Stoff werden verwendet, um die Schuhe während der Lieferung zu beschützen. 

Leather Working Group


Für unsere Kuvet Schuhe, Taschen und Gürtel benutzen wir nur die besten Materialien von Europäischen herstellern. Das von uns verwendete Leder stammt von Kuhhäuten die ausschließlich als Nebenprodukt der Fleischindustrie stammen. Alle Gerbereien mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, sind von der Leather Working Group zertifiziert.

Zeige Verantwortung

Wir alle lieben es zu shoppen und neue Sachen zu tragen aber denken oft nicht über den Hintergrund der Herstellung nach. Mit unserer Einstellung versuchen wir die Art zu verändern, wie wir bisher unsere Einkäufe getätigt haben. Die Massenproduktion in der Schuh- und Modebranche hat große Auswirkungen auf unsere Umwelt. Indem man eine Anzahl an Produkten produziert, die im Nachhinein auch wirklich genutzt werden, macht man einen großen Schritt im Umweltschutz und sieht nebenbei trotzdem noch modern aus.

Nachfrageorientierte Produktion

Du fragst Dich, was eigentlich nachfrageorientierte Produktion im Gegensatz zum traditionellen Shopping ist? Wir erklären Dir gerne, worin der Unterschied liegt.

Jetzt kaufen

Werde einer von 4,500+ zufriedenen Kuvet-Kunden