On-demand production

Are you wondering what on-demand production actually is in contrast to traditional shopping? It's our pleasure to explain the difference to you.

On-demand shopping

      
  •  • Lower prices
  •   
  •  • No overproduction
  •   
  •  • Good for the environment
  •   
  • • Responsible shopping

Traditional shopping

  • • High and unpredictable pricing

  • • Overproduction

  • • Harmful for the environment

  • • Increased/wasted stock

#slowfashion

Handmade for you

Our PRE-SALE concept

Every new Kuvet model is available in pre-sale with a 30% discount. By ordering in advance, you contribute to our sustainable production, as you enable us to procure our materials in appropriate quantities so there is no unnecessary waste. After the pre-sale ends, the models are available in our standard collection.

On-Demand Production

With the on-demand production concept, there is no mass production and no keeping stock of items that will end up just collecting dust at the end of the season. Every single pair is specially made to order and delivered to the customer in around 15 days.

Early-bird discount

A constantly growing collection - to ensure that there is something for everyone, a new model in different versions comes onto the market every few months. The new models stay on pre-sale for about a month. During this month, we procure the materials and manufacture the shoes for you. Early-birds buy at the lowest price and save 30%!

Buy now

Join 4,500+ satisfied Kuvet customers

Nachfrageorientierte Produktion

Du fragst Dich, was eigentlich nachfrageorientierte Produktion im Gegensatz zum traditionellen Shopping ist? Wir erklären Dir gerne, worin der Unterschied liegt.

On-demand einkaufen

• Niedrigere Preise
• Keine Überproduktion
• Sconend für die Umwelt
• Verantwortungsvolles Einkaufen

Traditionell einkaufen

• Hohe unvorhersehbare Bepreisung
• Überproduktion
• Umweltschädlich
• Berge an Lagerbeständen/Restposten

#slowfashion

Für dich handgefertigt

Unser PRE-SALE Konzept

Indem du Produkte im Vorverkauf bestellst, hilfst Du uns, die Materialbeschaffung zu planen. Es werden keine Übermengen an Materialien angeschafft, die später nicht verwendet werden. Mit einem Deal im Vorverkauf wartest du zwar etwas länger, sparst aber bis zu 30% auf die neue Kollektion und schonst die Umwelt. 

On-Demand-Produktion

Mit der Produktion nach Nachfrage gibt es keine Massenproduktion und kein Lager mit Artikeln die am Ende der Saison Staub sammeln. Jedes einzelne Paar wird speziell nach Bestellung hergestellt und in ca. 15 Tagen an den Kunden geliefert. 

Der Frühbucherrabatt

Ständig wachsende Kollektion - um zu versichern, dass auch für jeden etwas dabei ist, kommt alle paar Monate ein neues Modell in verschiedenen Varianten auf den Markt. Im Vorverkauf bleiben die neuen Modelle ca. einen Monat. In diesem Monat beschaffen wir die Materialien und stellen die Schuhe für Dich her. Frühbucher kaufen zum niedrigsten Preis ein und sparen somit 30%!

Jetzt kaufen

Werde einer von 4,500+ zufriedenen Kuvet-Kunden